Forums to Promote Your iPhone Game

Site Link Notes
Touch Arcade forums http://forums.toucharcade.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2 Read rules before posting
cocos2d forums http://www.cocos2d-iphone.org/forum/forum/1 Only for games built using cocos2d
iPhone Dev SDK forums http://www.iphonedevsdk.com/forum/shameless-advertising/  
Pocket Gamer forums http://www.pocketgamer.co.uk/social/viewforum.php?f=27  

Web Sites to Promote Your iPhone Game

  Site Submit App Link Advertising Link Rank
1 Touch Arcade tips@toucharcade.com ads@toucharcade.com 7k
2 App Shopper   ads@appshopper.com 8k
3 Apptism     15k
4 App Safari http://www.appsafari.com/submit/ http://www.appsafari.com/advertise 22k
5 148apps http://www.148apps.com/about/ http://www.148apps.com/about/advertising 26k
6 iphone application list     35k
7 App Advice   http://appadvice.com/advertise 36k
8 AppVee http://www.appvee.com/dev_contact.php   42k
9 Just Another iPhone Blog http://justanotheriphoneblog.com/wordpress/about   51k
10 App Craver http://www.appcraver.com/contact/ http://www.appcraver.com/advertise/ 52k
11 slide to play http://www.slidetoplay.com/contact.html   65k
12 iphone footprint http://www.iphonefootprint.com/submit-your-app-for-review/   69k
13 iPhonefreak http://www.iphonefreak.com/submit   80k
14 What's on iPhone http://www.whatsoniphone.com/contact   85k
15 App Store Apps http://www.appstoreapps.com/developers   105k
16 planet-iphones http://planet-iphones.com/submit-your-app/   107k
17 appmodo http://appmodo.com/contact/   112k
18 Limited Edition iPhone     120k
19 Appolicious http://www.appolicious.com/pages/developers   130k
20 The iPhone App Review http://www.theiphoneappreview.com/contact/   145k
21 Daily App Show http://dailyappshow.com/submit-an-app-for-review   176k
22 Yappler     181k
23 The Portable Gamer http://spreadsheets.google.com/embeddedform?key=pZNYnt4spbfutS7Q_N5zJWg   215k
24 AppSmile http://www.appsmile.com/contact-appsmile/ http://buysellads.com/buy/detail/12202 216k
25 modojo http://my.modojo.com/promo/   216k
26 KRAPPS   http://krapps.com/advertise/ 218k
27 App Rater     221k
28 Touch Reviews http://touchreviews.net/request-review/   261k
29 The APPera http://theappera.com/contact/ http://theappera.com/contact/ 285k
30 iPhone Apps     332k
31 Native iPhone Apps http://www.nativeiphoneapps.com/submit.php   392k
32 AppGamer http://appgamer.net/contact/   415k
33 AppChatter http://www.appchatter.com/submit/app-for-review   429k
34 No D Pad http://nodpad.com/about/   447k
35 Touch My Apps http://www.touchmyapps.com/contact/ http://www.touchmyapps.com/contact/ 604k
36 RazorianFly http://www.razorianfly.com/want-a-review/   654k
37 All iPhone Apps Review     681k
38 Crazy Mike's Apps http://crazymikesapps.com/contact-crazymike/   694k
39 appVersity http://www.appversity.com/developers/   721k
40 Slap App     942k
41 App Struck http://appstruck.com/request-review/   1014k
42 iPhone Nuts http://www.iphonenuts.com/contact/   1318k
43 Brick roll http://brickroll.com/submit-a-game/ ads@brickroll.com 1339k
44 iPhone Apps Gallery     1796k
45 Tap Download http://www.tapdownload.com/AddPAD.aspx   2017k
46 Pocket Full of Apps http://pocketfullofapps.com/review-submission http://pocketfullofapps.com/advertise 2042k
474 iPhone Bang http://www.iphonebang.com/contact-us/   2504k
48 iPhone Game Reviews http://iphone-game-reviews.com/developers/   2824k
49 ifone reviews     2901k
50 App Album http://www.appalbum.com/developers/submit.html   3038k
51 TouchGen http://www.touchgen.com/submit-a-review-to-us   3066k

Other Resources